tom meyer
linkedin-button

Tom Meyer

tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Office:  847-267-8301
Mobile:  847-899-3793

Tom has over 20 years in SBA and commercial lending and has personally funded over $350.0mm in SBA loans.

jun
linkedin-button

Junwei Chen

jchen@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1207

Junwei has over 10 years of experience in the banking industry. Her passions are in personal banking and helping business owners reach their goals.

Jim McMahon
linkedin-button

Jim McMahon

jmcmahon@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1201
Mobile: 312-608-6000

Jim has over 35 years in commercial lending and bank management experience. He has personally lent over $1.0 billion in loans to businesses.

Michael Earle
linkedin-button

Michael Earle

mearle@centrustbank.com
Office: 847-267-1331
Mobile: 773-559-2916

Michael began in Portfolio Management, eventually transitioning to Credit Analysis and has managed $15 million and maintained about 70 different relationships.

jessica payne
linkedin-button

Jessica Payne

jpayne@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1220
Mobile: 331-333-9845

Jessica is a Credit Analyst specializing in conventional lending, primarily equipment loans, real estate acquisitions, and refinancing, as well as SBA lending for business acquisitions.

Joe Olszewski
linkedin-button

John Olszewski

jolszewski@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1222
Mobile: 847-302-8702

John has over 40 years in commercial lending and bank management experience.

natalie
linkedin-button

Natalie Schaefer

nschaefer@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1208

Natalie has been working in the banking industry for over 10 years. She has extensive experience as a teller and in personal banking.

John Thomas
linkedin-button

John Thomas

jthomas@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1230
Mobile: 847-254-1100

John is an experienced commercial and construction lender with over 15 years of experience.

Roger
linkedin-button

Roger Waddington

rwaddington@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1202
Mobile: 773-704-6219

Roger has 15 + years of experience in the banking industry. He has extensive knowledge of consulting and sales pipeline management, with the ability to read and interpret financially and build business cases.

ica
linkedin-button

Florica Gociman

igociman@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1225

Ica has been with Centrust Bank since January 2014 as a Commercial Lender. Ica has over 30 years experience with Commercial Lending in the Chicago area.

armann
linkedin-button

Armaan Hooda

ahooda@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1234
Mobile: 312-761-9300

Armaan is a Business Development Officer specializing in conventional and SBA financing. Prior to joining Centrust Bank, he was a Portfolio Manager at Fifth Third Bank where he managed over $1B in credit. Previously, Armaan was a Senior Associate at Northern Trust Corporation.