tom meyer
linkedin-button

Tom Meyer

tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Office:  847-267-8301
Mobile:  847-899-3793

Tom has over 20 years in SBA and commercial lending and has personally funded over $350.0mm in SBA loans.

Chelsey Lampasona
linkedin-button

Chelsey Lampasona

clampasona@centrustbank.com
Office: 847-927-1202

Chelsey’s main duties consist of the renewals and underwriting of SBA loans, and assisting in Portfolio Management.

Jim McMahon
linkedin-button

Jim McMahon

jmcmahon@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1201
Mobile: 312-608-6000

Jim has over 35 years in commercial lending and bank management experience. He has personally lent over $1.0 billion in loans to businesses.

josh
linkedin-button

Joshua Sopczak

Jsopczak@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1227
Mobile: 262-902-2136

Joshua has 15 years of expertise in the areas of SBA 7a lending, business acquisition, startups, and franchising, as well as providing solutions for conventional lending.

Raj Badri
linkedin-button

Raj Badri

rbadri@centrustbank.com
Office: 847-267-1331
Mobile: 630-917-2786

Raj has 15 years of experience in SBA lending, with a main focus in Hospitality lending; his specialties include gas stations and hotels.

jessica payne
linkedin-button

Jessica Payne

jpayne@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1220
Mobile: 331-333-9845

Jessica is a Credit Analyst specializing in conventional lending, primarily equipment loans, real estate acquisitions, and refinancing, as well as SBA lending for business acquisitions.

Frank Guerino
linkedin-button

Frank Guerino

fguerino@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1235
Mobile: 312-671-1426

Frank has over 30 years in commercial lending and bank management experience.

John Thomas
linkedin-button

John Thomas

jthomas@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1230
Mobile: 847-254-1100

John is an experienced commercial and construction lender with over 15 years of experience.

Joe Olszewski
linkedin-button

John Olszewski

jolszewski@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1222
Mobile: 847-302-8702

John has over 40 years in commercial lending and bank management experience.

jun
linkedin-button

Junwei Chen

jchen@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1207

Junwei has over 10 years of experience in the banking industry. Her passions are in personal banking and helping business owners reach their goals.

Andrew J. Merz
linkedin-button

Andrew J. Merz

amerz@centrustbank.com
Office: 847-267-1331
Mobile: 636-497-2043

Andrew has 5 years of experience in Commercial & SBA Lending, Equipment Loans, Financial Analysis, and Commercial Real Estate.

Michael Earle
linkedin-button

Michael Earle

mearle@centrustbank.com
Office: 847-267-1331
Mobile: 773-559-2916

Michael began in Portfolio Management, eventually transitioning to Credit Analysis and has managed $15 million and maintained about 70 different relationships.

tamara
linkedin-button

Tamara Nahhas

tnahhas@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1208

Tamara enjoys building long-term relationships with customers as well as helping manage the finances of small business owners in her community.