tom meyer
linkedin-button

Tom Meyer

tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Office:  847-267-8301
Mobile: 847-899-3793

Tom has over 23 years in SBA and commercial lending and has personally funded over $500M in SBA loans.

matt
linkedin-button

Matt Tilton

mtilton@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1238

Matt is well versed in small business lending with over 35 years of experience in all facets of community banking, emphasizing growth and development in communities served in the Chicagoland area.

jun
linkedin-button

Junwei Chen

jchen@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1207

Junwei has over 10 years of experience in the banking industry. Her passions are in personal banking and helping business owners reach their goals.

Jim McMahon
linkedin-button

Jim McMahon

jmcmahon@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1201
Mobile: 312-608-6000

Jim has over 35 years in commercial lending and bank management experience. He has personally lent over $1.0 billion in loans to businesses.

Roger
linkedin-button

Roger Waddington

rwaddington@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1202
Mobile: 773-704-6219

Roger has 15 + years of experience in the banking industry. He has extensive knowledge of consulting and sales pipeline management, with the ability to read and interpret financially and build business cases.

natalie
linkedin-button

Natalie Schaefer

nschaefer@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1208

Natalie has been working in the banking industry for over 10 years. She has extensive experience as a teller and in personal banking.

ica
linkedin-button

Florica Gociman

igociman@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1225

Ica has been with Centrust Bank since January 2014 as a Commercial Lender. Ica has over 30 years experience with Commercial Lending in the Chicago area.

Sirinsky
linkedin-button

Eric Sirinsky

esirinsky@centrustbank.com
Office: 224-927-1222

Eric Sirinsky has nearly 20 years of experience in commercial banking with a reputation for maintaining disciplined and credit-focused cultures in all economic cycles.

Mike Dotson
linkedin-button

Mike Dotson

mdotson@centrustbank.com
Mobile: 847-562-6159

Mike is a skilled financial analyst and credit risk analyst with professional experience in small to middle markets, making him extremely knowledgeable with the Small Business Administration (SBA) Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) guidelines.

Juan Montejano
linkedin-button

Juan Montejano

jmontejano@centrustbank.com
Phone: 773-418-5043

Juan has over 20 years of experience in the industry. His work portfolio includes experience with commercial lending, commercial relationship management, banking and bank management.

Robert Hilton
linkedin-button

Robert Hilton

rhilton@centrustbank.com
Phone: 206-595-3259

Robert is a seasoned professional with 18 years of experience in the banking industry. His leadership and strategic planning skills allow him to successfully identify and secure new business opportunities.